Latest Products http://www.vegmax.co.in Latest Products Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:03:40 +0530 en-us http://www.vegmax.co.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Products http://www.vegmax.co.in/frozen-products.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/frozen-products.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peeled Products http://www.vegmax.co.in/peeled-products.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/peeled-products.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Leaves http://www.vegmax.co.in/herbal-leaves.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/herbal-leaves.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Lettuce http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-green-lettuce.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-green-lettuce.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Lettuce http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-red-lettuce.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-red-lettuce.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Iceberg Lettuce http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-iceberg-lettuce.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-iceberg-lettuce.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chinese Cabbage http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-chinese-cabbage.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-chinese-cabbage.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Cabbage http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-red-cabbage.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-red-cabbage.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Capsicum http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-red-capsicum.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-red-capsicum.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Capsicum http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Zucchini http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-green-zucchini.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-green-zucchini.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Zucchini http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-yellow-zucchini.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-yellow-zucchini.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Baby Carrot http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-baby-carrot.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-baby-carrot.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Baby Potato http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-baby-potato.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-baby-potato.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Button Mushroom http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-button-mushroom.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-button-mushroom.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Celery http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-celery.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-celery.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cherry Tomato http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-cherry-tomato.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-cherry-tomato.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Leeks http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-leeks.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-leeks.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pak Choi http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-pak-choi.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-pak-choi.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Parsley http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-parsley.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-parsley.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Green Peas http://www.vegmax.co.in/frozen-green-peas.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/frozen-green-peas.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Paneer http://www.vegmax.co.in/frozen-paneer.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/frozen-paneer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sweet Corn http://www.vegmax.co.in/frozen-sweet-corn.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/frozen-sweet-corn.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peeled Baby Corn http://www.vegmax.co.in/peeled-baby-corn.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/peeled-baby-corn.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peeled Garlic http://www.vegmax.co.in/peeled-garlic.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/peeled-garlic.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peeled Ginger http://www.vegmax.co.in/peeled-ginger.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/peeled-ginger.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Leaves http://www.vegmax.co.in/basil-leaves.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/basil-leaves.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rosemary Leaves http://www.vegmax.co.in/rosemary-leaves.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/rosemary-leaves.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thyme Leaves http://www.vegmax.co.in/thyme-leaves.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/thyme-leaves.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asparagus Sticks http://www.vegmax.co.in/asparagus-sticks.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/asparagus-sticks.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Sticks http://www.vegmax.co.in/lemongrass-sticks.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/lemongrass-sticks.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Galangal Root http://www.vegmax.co.in/galangal-root.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/galangal-root.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Baby Corn http://www.vegmax.co.in/natural-baby-corn.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/natural-baby-corn.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Avocado http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-avocado.htm http://www.vegmax.co.in/fresh-avocado.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530